Posted in Giveaways

#Giveaways 4/8

#Giveaway https://upvir.al/ref/Wu21984994?track=twitter 5/1

#Win $100 Amazon Gift Card with Equi-Spa https://wn.nr/G5dXV5

Enter to win a prize valued at $159.99! https://a.pgtb.me/gcGc8/p7rvh 4/12

Referral Links Used
The Living Room Podcast – with Joanna Weaver #giveaway #win https://kingsumo.com/g/spbh4m/the-living-room-podcast-giveaway/m4yy2l0 4/30

Enter to #win a $25 Amazon gift card from Physicians Mutual! http://woobox.com/znbric 5/13

Join this awesome #giveaway: “Canned Bitters and Soda Is the Only Drink I Want in My Fridge” @Thrillist #bittersandsoda via @hellacocktailco http://swee.ps/yurFXaTwS 1x 4/30

Have you entered this awesome baking #giveaway from @inspirationfor ? Don’t miss your chance! https://wn.nr/SYXn8L

#Win a Walton’s 11 lb Sausage Stuffer Kit from #waltonsinc worth over $310+! Enter here: https://wn.nr/3n6k2m

AlwaysLive #Giveaway https://wn.nr/NVrhgt

Spring Into Nature #Giveaway https://goo.gl/ig4vvh 1x 4/29

#Win $200 Amazon Gift Card https://wn.nr/wWH4S7

enVy Pillow Giveaway! #giveaway #win https://kingsumo.com/g/dn89tu/envy-pillow-giveaway/1k0720n

$100 Giftcard Giveaway(x2) #giveaway #win https://kingsumo.com/g/pzp1mh/100-giftcard-giveawayx2/m4yn72l

Easter #Giveaway 1x 4/17 consumers.secondstreetapp.com/og/d3f0533f-a104-4aa0-a2c4-531e7f88f40c/referrals/a16f2199-2ff4-4f42-9fcc-ab44a6951ffd

#WIN @12monthpremium iPad Pro 12.9″ and 3 AirPods with wireless charging cases! #APPLESAREAWESOME https://vy.tc/h9AdK77 1x 4/28

LOUIS VUITTON | METIS POCHETTE MONOGRAM GIVEAWAY #giveaway #LV https://kingsumo.com/g/rwnusp/win-a-louis-vuitton-metis-pochette-monogram/m4y8yen

QVC’s Can You Dig It? Garden Sweepstakes for a chance to win one of four $5,000 cash prizes! Enter now through 4/30 for a chance to win! Enter here+ full rules! > #QVCGardenSweeps NPN US/DC (ex.AK/HI/RI) 18+ http://shr2me.com/share.aspx?promotionId=5450&shareGuid=28f0f8bc-8dc6-4a49-a303-469a4a7cf75b

I’ve entered to #win a free sofa from Universal Furniture & Crypton Fabric https://wn.nr/TUCV4X

Enter to #win a Rachael Ray14-pc. Nonstick Cookware Set http://swee.ps/yuKLiTNAa 1x 12/31/20

Build your own basket for a chance to win a Walmart Gift Card! #SlimJimBoldBreak NoPurNec 18+ Ends 4/21
https://slimjimboldbreak.com/?referredBy=b13lqTIApFYeLUNkeZnyuwMhZ9E6Me2D

$1500 Store Credit for Sephora #giveaway #win https://kingsumo.com/g/eqye3j/1500-store-credit-for-sephora/1gvj5o0

http://promos.zgraph.com/q5ytew/lchayt Extreme Pools #Giveaway 4/30

Gilded Glamour are giving away an amazing #beauty bundle every month → https://vy.tc/h6dPC57
#win #giveaway 1x 4/25

#Win an Amazon Fire Stick http://swee.ps/JUiOqcOQj 1x 4/19

#Giveaway https://upvir.al/ref/Iy21471007

Win the Lenovo Yoga C930 Laptop #giveaway #win https://kingsumo.com/g/wnbqxa/win-the-lenovo-yoga-c930-laptop/3qx657w

Can’t believe how insane this beauty giveaway is, every single product I could ever need! Check this out! https://vy.tc/h5tQC57 1x 4/30

WOW! Check out this Awesome Fan Appreciation #Giveaway! Winner Chooses One of 4 Awesome Prizes all valued over $200. https://wn.nr/3n5MJ3

$200 PayPal Giveaway #giveaway #win https://kingsumo.com/g/dppeih/200-paypal-giveaway/m5xo56l

#win a $500 gift card from BC Clark ! https://wn.nr/dkfGN5

#Win an Inflatable Couch from AIRE http://swee.ps/IDbxUoqAo 1x 4/10

https://woobox.com/wvccjf/l923db Medical Xpress & Arlington Medical Supply #giveaway 5/31

Plow Networks & Nutanix Spring Giveaway! #giveaway #win #HCI #SecureIntelligentAlwaysOn https://kingsumo.com/g/mz51zj/spring-giveaway-help-us-spring-forward-by-growing-our-online-presence/3zv4lp6

Hardhats and Tools #giveaway https://hardhatsandtools.com/giveaway/win-a-free-hard-hat-essentials-package-135-value/?token=wYS8Z7yZ8nEN

Win a Free ChairSpeaker! #giveaway #chairspeakerrocks #hearthetvagain #noheadphones https://kingsumo.com/g/reroxd/free-chairspeaker/m2858xl

Sony XBR75X850F 75″ 4K HDR10 HLG Triluminos UHD LCD Android TV #giveaway #win https://kingsumo.com/g/qxtflf/sony-xbr75x850f-75-4k-hdr10-hlg-triluminos-uhd-lcd-android-tv/19p5zyd

#win this one-of-a-kind George Jones Sessions guitar from CountryRebel.com. 🙂 https://wn.nr/BcmEpj

$300 Visa Gift Card #giveaway #win https://kingsumo.com/g/oyueqf/300-visa-gift-card/3q7drwj

Win $1,000 Amazon e-Gift Card with CoinMarketDaddy #giveaway #win https://kingsumo.com/g/tuksz5/win-1000-amazon-e-gift-card-with-coinmarketdaddy/1gedzyx

#Win a Hunting & Fishing Kayak! http://www.explorelacrosse.com/giveaways/win-a-hunting-fishing-kayak/?lucky=206948 05/2019

#Win an Earlywood Newlywood Set (A $250 Value) once a month for 12 months! http://swee.ps/GRXYigyPt 9/30/19 1x

https://woobox.com/wapqjv/l0fulh New Yorker Bagels #Giveaway 5/31/19

LG Electronics OLED55B8PUA 55-Inch 4K Ultra HD Smart OLED TV #giveaway #win #LG Electronics #55-Inch 4K Ultra HD Smart OLED TV #smart tv #Ultra HD https://kingsumo.com/g/qlsaic/lg-electronics-oled55b8pua-55-inch-4k-ultra-hd-smart-oled-tv/m892e42

$100 Amazon Gift Card #giveaway #win https://kingsumo.com/g/bht8tk/100-amazon-gift-card/3zj79xz

$400 Walmart Gift Card #giveaway #win https://kingsumo.com/g/l06wjy/400-walmart-gift-card/m5pwl9x

Apple 15 Inch MacBook Pro Laptop (Retina, Touch Bar, 2.9GHz 6-Core Intel Core i9, 16GB RAM, 1TBB SSD Storage) #giveaway #win https://kingsumo.com/g/xm8dg3/apple-15-inch-macbook-pro-laptop-retina-touch-bar-29ghz-6-core-intel-core-i9-16gb-ram-1tbb-ssd-storage/1w6xv0w

GLAMMY $100,000 GLAMM #Giveaway #WIN http://gvwy.io/s8uvqh9 1x 12/31

https://stokescontests.com/contests/?id=148&inv=48337963 #Win a Guess Handbag 6/26

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Factory Unlocked Phone with 6.4″ Screen and 128GB , Midnight Black #giveaway #win #Unlocked Phone #Samsung Galaxy Note 9 https://kingsumo.com/g/f0gqp9/samsung-galaxy-note-9-factory-unlocked-phone-with-64-screen-and-128gb-midnight-black/3lk90z0

Xbox One X 1TB Console – Fallout 76 Bundle #giveaway #xboxone #xbox #fallout76 https://kingsumo.com/g/trff7l/xbox-one-x-1tb-console-fallout-76-bundle/3lk9000

$2500 American Express Gift Card #giveaway #win https://kingsumo.com/g/4him9l/2500-american-express-gift-card/1jv9kk8

Lip Plumper #Giveaway http://swee.ps/jBpbozYcZ 1x 4/19

https://woobox.com/it48rk/lbm86g Cate & Chloe #Giveaway 6/30

I just entered the Flexsteel Spring Sweepstakes to #win $3000 of new furniture & you can too! Check it out now! http://shr2me.com/share.aspx?promotionId=5453&shareGuid=55e6e4c4-b365-4ee2-807d-30f506d0acd9

Enter for a Chance to #Win an Oculus Rift https://yourmoneygeek.com/giveaways/oculus-rift/?lucky=9172 4/30

Enter The Victoria’s Secret $1,000 Shopping Spree Giveaway #giveaway #win https://kingsumo.com/g/mcqyb3/enter-the-victorias-secret-1000-shopping-spree-giveaway/m28zdk5 5/10

Participate in this amazing giveaway of Instax Mini 9 Giveaway #giveaway #win https://kingsumo.com/g/i2jmcx/instax-mini-9-giveaway/1rv8lrz

http://promos.zgraph.com/dsci53/lcn8qx Kargar Homes. #Giveaway 4/30

Maille Brunch #Giveaway https://wn.nr/m5smwk

#Win a $200 Gift Card to Neiman Marcus https://wn.nr/kqPSHJ

Valentine Giveaway – $500 Store Credit for Kylie Cosmetics #giveaway #win https://kingsumo.com/g/ntpbh5/valentine-giveaway-500-store-credit-for-kylie-cosmetics/369xz09

Enter to #win a Calming Comfort 15-lb. Weighted Blanket http://swee.ps/JcMEXZavt 12/20/20

Enter the Sweepstakes Advantage Acer Aspire Laptop Giveaway! #laptop #sweepstakes https://www.sweepsadvantage.com/sweepstakes-contests-blog/giveaways/acer-aspire-3252019/?lucky=72283

Ott Light Cool Breeze LED Fan Lamp Giveaway #giveaway #win https://marlybird.com/ott-light-cool-breeze-crafting-lamp/?ksref=3op7r6v&fbclid=IwAR1CN7fiRSw0DyT8-MflC46_wdL-5CYobqOlF4rNoNhWsft5qxSWoBwtOwY

Free Ready For Anything Multinational Pink 5 Piece Purse Set #giveaway #win https://kingsumo.com/g/vt68b1/free-ready-for-anything-multinational-pink-5-piece-handbag-set-us-only/1gvvvp6

Win $200 Amazon Gift Card #giveaway #win https://kingsumo.com/g/qmwnzo/win-200-amazon-gift-card/3oppp6z

Win a Free Vitamix Blender from HumanN! #giveaway #win #vitamix https://kingsumo.com/g/zohsj2/humann-vitamix-blender-giveaway/3zppp2z

#Win a Creekstone Farms Supreme Sizzle Package and kick-off your summer grillin’ season with tasty bbq favorites. https://wyng.io/9BEsjb 1x 6/28

https://woobox.com/ucvf8n/ldohby Water’s Edge Dermatology #Giveaway 1x 4/30

Enter this #giveaway to get a FREE WISP Cleaning System and other awesome prizes! https://vy.tc/hDUHE39 1x 4/16

https://woobox.com/q3neux/lednv6 Simon Pearce #Giveaway 4/22

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.